Home | Contact Us

Pakistan Offices:

FAISALABAD 
Contact Person Sheikh Afaq Ahmad
Phone #
E-mail afaq.ahmad@alkachemicals.com
LAHORE
Contact Person Sheikh Anees Ahmad
Phone #
E-mail anees.ahmad@alkachemicals.com
KARACHI
Contact Person Moeen Ahmad
Phone #
E-mail moeen.ahmad@alkachemicals.com
PLASTIC PACKAGING
Contact Person Uzair Ahmad
Cell #
E-mail uzair.ahmad@alkachemicals.com

International Offices:

BANGLADESH
Contact Person Irfan Ghafoor
Cell #  +88 01766 664366
E-mail irfan.ghafoor@alkachemicals.com
VIETNAM
Contact Person Adil Iftikhar
Cell # +84 (0)905771240
E-mail adil.iftikhar@alkachemicals.com
TUNISIA
Contact Person Naoufel Ben Dhia
Cell # +216 98341 888 
E-mail naoufel.bendhia@alkachemicals.com